top of page

This download includes instrumentals for 30 tracks from the Lamb Wins album. The following tracks are included (in alphabetical order):


A Thousand Years

All Things New


Babylon is Fallen

Babylon Lament

Choose Your Beast

God's Name on My Forehead

The Great Multitude

The Harvest Time

I Am Coming Quickly

Jesus to the Seven Churches

The Lamb Wins


The Morning Star

No Other Way

Nobody Laughs

The River and the Tree of Life

The Seven Seals

The Seven Trumpets Blow

Take My Word

Various Narration Tracks

Vision of Jesus

The White Horse Rider

Who's This Girl?


*Just make sure to download your instrumentals right away because the download link will expire 24 hours after purchase.

The Lamb Wins Instrumentals DIGITAL Download

SKU: 126351351935
    bottom of page